Manga Minions: Spirit Star #1


A combination of 4 separate stories created by our Manga Minions!

Each story takes the reader on a different Manga Minion Adventure starting with:

  • “The Discovery” by Val Miracle which then leads into
  • “The Rize Requia” by Crystal Frazier. Followed by
  • “Fudo & Tsubasa” by Serena
  • “Kat’s Socks” LaRose & the book concludes with
  • “Faye” by Porche Johnson